Ovi -
we cover every issue
Poverty - Homeless  
Ovi Bookshop - Free Ebook
Join Ovi in Facebook
Ovi Language
Michael R. Czinkota: As I See It...
The Breast Cancer Site
Tony Zuvela - Cartoons, Illustrations
International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement
BBC News :   - 
iBite :   - 
Contact Contact

Ovi magazine appreciates all feedback, both positive and negative, concerning all aspects of the site, the content and our editorial policy. We ask you to be constructive in your criticism, polite in your complaints and gushing in your praise.

The Ovi team will try to respond to all emails as quickly as possible, but please have some patience because we are all very busy people. Please choose the appropriate email, so we can deal with your communication effectively.

Badboys Radio Show Ovi Gallery Le Meteque Ovi Exhibition Ovi Bookshop
Editorial Team

Thanos Kalamidas - thanos@ovimagazine.com
Asa Butcher - asa@ovimagazine.com


General Enquiries - info@ovimagazine.com
Press - press@ovimagazine.com
Advertising & Media Kit - advertising@ovimagazine.com
Submissions - submissions@ovimagazine.com
Contact the Webmaster - webmaster@ovimagazine.com
Report abuse - abuse@ovimagazine.com, comments@ovimagazine.com
Privacy issues - privacy@ovimagazine.com

Mailing address

Ovi Magazine
c/o Chameleon Project tmi
Talberginkatu 1 C
PO Box 171
00180 Helsinki

We may monitor and keep records of email communications which you send to us and other communications with you in accordance with this policy and our other business interests.

© Copyright CHAMELEON PROJECT Tmi 2005-2008  -  Sitemap  -  Add to favourites  -  Link to Ovi
Privacy Policy  -  Contact  -  RSS Feeds  -  Search  -  Submissions  -  Subscribe  -  About Ovi